How many miles?

Today was dull, it consisted of many, many lectures.  They were instructive and intuitive, but three lectures + me + Monday morning = no.

Anyway, that was the day, the evening has been permeated with the discovery of our first School Placement location.  I’m 24 miles away from my house.  The school looks lovely but I’m with Year 2, again.  That’s not quite he KS2 class I hoped for but the school was rated ‘Good’ by Ofsted, has two form entry and is classed as a ‘Village School’ which should be interesting in contrast to the more urban situated schools I’ve had experience in.

Anyway, that experience doesn’t occur for another week and a half.

Maths however starts tomorrow.

Help!!

Leave a Reply

