The embarrassing thing is, I was even wearing a watch…

So, today I missed the meeting I’d arranged with my Professional Studies Tutor – what a muppet!  Luckily she said I could see her tomorrow instead!  It was a simple mistake – I thought she said between the science seminar and another lecture, she thought we meant between the other lecture and the science lecture.  Oops!

Anyway, hopefully I’ll do better tomorrow on that one!  In the mean-time, today was ok, a few interactive bits and bobs in Science involving giant blow-up globes and footballs sprayed gold to represent the moon.  We produced this poster about Concept Cartoons which are great accessories to teaching which I really feel have a value in the classroom, and apparently Ofsted like too – any teacher opinions on that?!Image

Leave a Reply

