Gone in a flash!

So sucking up to the staff by bringing in cake proved successful!  They all went down a treat, so much so that I didn’t get a piece (sigh), but I did score some brownie points (excuse the pun).

The day went well; I taught a third of the class how to log on to their emails.  They all understood the learning, the problem was mouse control!  It was quite challenging for them to click on the correct ‘button’ as they were very shaky with their pointers.  However they did enjoy sending emails to one another, despite having to persevere at finding the correct letter on the keyboard!

Tomorrow I teach maths to the whole class, and I repeat my computing lesson with another group; all the fun!

Leave a Reply

