My life in A4

My life in A4

So this shows the timetable for this term. This is 14 weeks worth of PGCE life. I would show you the timetable for next term too, but as I haven’t crossed any days off it yet I fear it would be too depressing an experience for all involved, most of all me!

One response to “My life in A4

  1. Hello ☺ I loved reading your blog. I’ve just had my interview for a PGCE at University and am awaiting my response. I hope you don’t mind but I’ve followed your blog as I feel it will be really helpful when I begin the degree, if I get in. I’d love it if you could check out my blog, I think we may cross paths quite a bit in our posts ☺ Thank you http://mylifemybubble.wordpress.com/2013/12/29/the-waiting-game/

Leave a Reply

