Bad Teacher.

I came home to even more post today, lucky me. This time it was the fantastic film ‘Bad Teacher’, sent from my old housemate. What a sweetie! The film is definitely worth watching, just not if you’re after some top-class teaching tips!

Today I went to observe reception. It was….different I’ll say that. I think it would be an exciting experience but not for at least 15 years. It was all a bit….slow. Not my thing!

I’ve planned all of my lessons for next week and am feeling pretty good; but that might be down to the glass of wine……

Leave a Reply

