Too much Tuesday!

So Sports Day tomorrow is officially cancelled, which sucks because that means I have to teach Maths.  Aside from this massive blow(!) the day went reasonably well.  Yes none of my maths set understood fractions, but most of my Year 5 class fell for the old ‘read everything on the sheet before following the instructions – haha you were only meant to do question 1’ thing so that was very satisfying!

I have my final (touch wood) tutor visit tomorrow; if that goes well then the rest of my teacher training can go unobserved and uninterrupted!  

Leave a Reply

